Data science is a team sport.
You can share projects with other Graphext users or teams. This gives people outside of your current team the ability to view or edit a project that you've been working on. When you share a project with another user or team, an email will be sent to all relevant users notifying them that you have shared the project with them.
To share projects, start from the projects panel of your team's Graphext workspace.
Users that you share projects with can either be viewers or editors. To change their permissions, use the viewer/editor dropdown next to their name in the 'Share Settings' window.
To remove a user from a shared project, hover over their name in the 'Shared Settings' window then click the trash icon.
When you share a project with another team, a new group of users can access and edit your project. The project will appear in the dashboard of the team you are sharing it with. Involving other teams in a project is often a useful way to review your work and quickly share the analysis that you've been doing.
Sharing a project with another team will not remove it from the team where it was created. Deleting a project from the team where it was originally created will remove it from the dashboard of any team you have shared it with.
We know that data isn't always clean and simple.
Have a look through these topics if you can't see what you are looking for.